OUR TEAM

Carlos
CARLOS SERRANO-QUAN

Managing Partner
CA Lic. #01707584
415.608.8403
carlos@sq-commercial.com

Ashley
ASHLEY DU

Partner
CA Lic. #01914909
415.572.6376
ashley@sq-commercial.com

Kelvin Kam
KELVIN KAM

Partner
CA Lic. #01774069
415.412.9602
kelvin@sq-commercial.com

Shawn Flynn
SHAWN FLYNN

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #01986262
415.952.3165
shawn@sq-commercial.com

TONY HO

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #02131108
415.812.8332
tony@sq-commercial.com

CORDELL DAVENPORT

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #02080033
415.697.1336
cordell@sq-commercial.com 

1
CHESTER ALEMAN

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #02041943
415.420.1580
chester@sq-commercial.com

Daniel Kim - HiRes-3
DANIEL J KIM

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #02037088
 510.269.3719
daniel@sq-commercial.com

Ian 5
IAN McCUAIG

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #02184485
415.786.7315
ian@sq-commercial.com

ZEV NEWMAN

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CA Lic. #02036308
415.385.1952
zev@sq-commercial.com